Best Auto Repair, Bushwood

CONTACT US
FacebookYelp - TransparentGoogle My Business White

REVIEW OUR SERVICE

Working Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed

REVIEW OUR SERVICE

We are sorry our service did not meet your expectations. We would like to contact you to fix the problem. What is the best way to contact you?



What People Say About Us

  • reviewicon
    , 07/11/2020

    I like going to Hill's Auto. They are friendly and easy to talk about your car repair and let you make appointment that's convenient .Their prices are reasonable if you are on budget. I've been going there for many years.

  • reviewicon
    , 06/26/2020

    I'm a new customer and am very satisfied with the service and quality of work performed. My father operated a automobile repair shop in Michigan when I was growing up so when picking a shop where a lot of money is spent I look back to how my dad treated customers and Hill's Auto by first impressions has exceeded my expectations.

  • reviewicon
    , 06/23/2020

    Other than myself, I don't trust anyone other than Jerry to work on my collector cars. He's meticulous, professional and does it right! He knows the old stuff as well as newer cars. Can't believe I've lived in the 7th for 25 years and have just recently discovered his shop.

  • reviewicon
    , 06/16/2020

    They were excellent!

  • reviewicon
    , 06/11/2020

    Jerry and his team always do a fantastic job! They are very honest and forthright when it comes to maintenance for all of our cars. We are customers for life. Thank you!

  • reviewicon
    , 06/11/2020

    In these unpredictable times, I was very pleased to see a masked man appear on my doorstep. The new pick up and delivery service is wonderful. My car was whisked back to their shop, thoroughly taken care of and returned swiftly to my driveway. Hill's Auto crew is professional, courteous, and invariably honest. I have been a customer for more than ten years. What a treasure!

  • reviewicon
    , 06/11/2020

    Great service! They have helped us out with a very quick turn-around several times now. Highly recommend.

  • reviewicon
    , 06/08/2020

    Great owner. Takes care of my vehicles

  • reviewicon
    , 06/04/2020

    Couldn't ask for better service!!

  • reviewicon
    , 06/01/2020

    Good company. They are up to date on everything .

  • reviewicon
    , 05/29/2020

    Fabulous, as always. Hill's Auto crew is professional, courteous, and invariably honest. What a treasure! The new pickup and delivery service is great! Finer service than ever in these trying times.

  • reviewicon
    , 05/23/2020

    Great service and quick turn around.

  • reviewicon
    , 02/17/2020

    Bought new wheels for my wife Brenda. Thanks for installing them on Valentine's Day and making her happy! Thanks guys!

  • reviewicon
    , 02/17/2020

    Very friendly. Treat you like they've known you for years .

  • reviewicon
    , 02/14/2020

    Been going to Hill's Automotive for year's. They treat you with respect and dont try to screw you over like other shops. They have great prices. I always recommend them to my friends and family's.

  • reviewicon
    , 02/12/2020

    Fantastic service, very thorough vehicle inspections, not adverse to installing aftermarket upgrades, and working on my (so far) mildly modified vehicle, and willing to work with you on your performance goal. So far from the only shop that check the tire pressure before an alignment that i've found.

  • reviewicon
    , 02/11/2020

    Hill's consistently gives great service! Always friendly and attentive to our car maintenance and repair needs. Never trying to sell you what you don't need or want. Quick service turn-around, no surprises on the bill, always upfront on recommendations and options. Love you guys!

  • reviewicon
    , 02/09/2020

    Been dealing with Jerry Hill for 15 years+. Have never been dissatisfied with his work. His prices seem to conform to industry standards and the shop knowledge has alway been good. I recommend them with confidence.

  • reviewicon
    , 02/08/2020

    Great people, they have great mechanics and your vehicle will be done right before it leaves the shop.

  • reviewicon
    , 01/26/2020

    Want a Auto Repair Shop that does the job RIGHT the first time? Hills Auto Repair is what you need. Honest mechanics and let me say that is HARD to find. Been going there since 2000 and have always received excellent service. You have a car issue then I highly recommend you take you vehicles here. Can't say enough about how great this business is. Jerry Hill the owner operates a truly outstanding business and has some great mechanics working for him. Giving John and Luke a shout out for doing an excellent job maintaining my vehicles. Trust me they're the best Auto Repair you will ever need. Give them a chance next time you have car issues. You won't be sorry.

  • reviewicon
    , 01/16/2020

    Excellent service! Fixed it right the first time!!!

  • reviewicon
    , 01/08/2020

    Very professional operation. I have been dealing with them for many years.

  • reviewicon
    , 01/06/2020

    Fabulous, as always. Hill's Auto crew is professional, courteous, and invariably honest. What a treasure!

  • reviewicon
    , 12/29/2019

    Hills' staff members are great. They are courteous and helpful. John took time to talk with me after I had my oil changed and expressed some concerns while explaining the action needed to help.

  • reviewicon
    , 12/15/2019

    For over 15 years Hill's has been servicing my family's vehicles. During this time we have never had an issue and only experienced excellent service and professionalism. Also been great to see them invest back into the business.

  • reviewicon
    , 12/02/2019

    Great place. Super helpful.

  • reviewicon
    , 11/27/2019

    Good honest, and trustworthy people.

  • reviewicon
    , 11/26/2019

    Great place. Super helpful.

  • Honest, EXCELLENT work
    reviewicon
    , 11/22/2019

    This is a great shop with great people. Honest, EXCELLENT work at a fair price. I highly recommend taking your vehicles there for service.

  • Honest, EXCELLENT work
    reviewicon
    , 07/15/2015

    Good people. Enjoy doing business with them. I would recommend them.

  • reviewicon
    , 01/19/2017

    I absolutely without hesitation TRUST HILLS AUTO with not only my personal vehicles but also my Beast of a school bus.. I know when I pull in with my Beast that I will come away fixed with such peace of mind.. THANK YOU HILLS AUTO FOR KEEPING MY BEAST BUS AND PERSONAL VEHICLES SAFELY ON THE ROAD!

  • reviewicon
    , 08/14/2017

    Love this place. I take both of my cars there. The staff treats me great,and they explain what needs to be done!! I recommend them to anyone!!

  • Peace of Mind
    reviewicon
    , 11/21/2019

    I absolutely without hesitation TRUST HILLS AUTO with not only my personal.vehicles but also my Beast of a school bus.. I know when I pull in with my Beast that I will come away fixed with such peace of mind.. THANK YOU HILLS AUTO FOR KEEPING MY BEAST BUS AND PERSONAL VEHICLES SAFELY ON THE ROAD..

  • Peace of Mind
    reviewicon
    , 11/21/2019

    Good people. Enjoy doing business with them. I would recommend them.

  • Recommend to Anyone
    reviewicon
    , 11/19/2019

    Love this place. I take both of my cars there. The staff treats me great,and they explain what needs to be done!! I recommend them to anyone!!

  • Recommend to Anyone
    reviewicon
    , 11/17/2019

    I started going to Hill's Auto Repair just after they opened the business. I have not gone to any other automotive shop since that time. I find each of the employees knowledgeable and friendly. All of their work is first class and completed in the time frame they said it would be. I fave full faith and confidence in all of their work. I taught engine repair when I was in the U.S. Army, so I am aware of what problems may exist and what is required to fix them. I have never been told I needed something to be fixed or repaired that I did not really need. All of their advice is sound and on target. I recommend Hill's to anybody and everybody because they can be trusted to do the job right and never advising that a repair or replacement is needed if it really is not.

  • , 11/13/2019

    I've been going to Hill's Auto Repair for any auto repair's after the warranty went out on any of my cars over the year's since they first opened up for business and have always been completely satisfied with the repair's. The work has always been done as quickly as possible and I've never had to return to Hill's to re-fix any work they did on my cars. It's also about the only auto repair shop I trust telling me what's wrong and how much it's going to cost to fix my car, being a female it's easy to be taken advantage of by repair shops, that would never happen at Hills Auto Repair. I have family members that work on cars that I've double checked with at times on what Hills wanted to do to fix my car and they've always agreed with the work and cost at Hill's.

  • , 11/12/2019

    Great local shop, with wonderful people! If you want it fixed, and fixed right, they will get you straight. They are fast, reasonable, and have great communication. I am very glad I found them.

  • Support Small Business
    reviewicon
    , 11/09/2019

    Only auto repair shop I trust. Support small local businesses!

  • Support Small Business
    reviewicon
    , 11/07/2019

    Great place for getting your car fixed. They know what they're doing.

  • Awesome Business
    reviewicon
    , 11/04/2019

    Awesome business, they did a great job!

  • Awesome Business
    reviewicon
    , 07/11/2020

    I like going to Hill's Auto. They are friendly and easy to talk about your car repair and let you make appointment that's convenient .Their prices are reasonable if you are on budget. I've been going there for many years.

Call us for service: 301-769-2400

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
IATN (International Automotive Technicians' Network)
Jasper
NAPA
BG Products
Amsoil
  • Car Care Aware